Board of County Commissioners

Stephen A. Wantz, President Edward C. Rothstein, Vice President C. Richard Weaver, 2nd Vice President C. Eric Bouchat Dennis E. Frazier



Carroll County Government

225 North Center Street Westminster, Maryland 21157 410-386-2043; 1-888-302-8978 fax 410-386-2485 MD Relay 711/800-735-2258

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Contact: Kristen Harvey

410-386-3800

South Carroll Senior and Community Center Open Tuesday

Eldersburg, MD, Monday, February 25, 2019 - The South Carroll Senior & Community Center will be opening on time tomorrow. The power and phone lines were restored earlier today.